Glasgow & West of Scotland Group
Annual Quiz Winners 2001

1st February 2001

This years annual quiz was won by a team from Gartnavel General Hospital in Glasgow with the name "Haven't the foggiest".

For the third year running, the trophy has failed to leave West Glasgow; shuffling between Gartnavel General and the Western Infirmary.

Team members (l-r) Colin Rodden, Angela Macaulay, Adele Johnstone and Ian McDonald

Group Chair Kay Roberts presents the trophy to Angela Macaulay

back to top