Glasgow & West of Scotland Group
Annual Quiz Winners 2002

7th February 2002

This years annual quiz was won by a team from Gartnavel General Hospital in Glasgow with the name "The Twa" on the basis that it consisted only of Colin Rodden and Ian MacDonald.

That is now four years running that the trophy has failed to leave West Glasgow; staying at Gartnavel General for three of those years and holidaying in the Western Infirmary for a year.

Ian McDonald and Colin Rodden

Group Chair Kay Roberts asks the questions

Markers Paul Davies and Mary McCarron discuss some of the answers

back to top